Leadership In Logistics Awards 2011

Following the National Logistics and Supply Chain Awards, the inaugural LAA Leadership in Logistics Awards were held at Customs House, Sydney on Wednesday 28 September 2011.
Mike Owen, LAA National President and Master of Ceremonies welcomed all and thanked industry partners, long term supporters and Life Members for their contribution to the industry. Ten awards were presented by Life Members Malcolm Priestley, Malcolm Walker and the recently awarded Kim Rothwell.

More info